Affiliates

Become an Affiliate Member of NYSOEA!

Benefits for affiliate members include:
  • Networking with other organizations and professionals.
  • Reduced rates to NYSOEA events
  • Link to your website from nysoea.org
  • Event / job announcements on nysoea.org
  • Subscription to our quarterly publication PATHWAYS
  • Complimentary subscription to Green Teacher
  • One vote for nominations / elections
   

Our current affiliate members:

Affiliate Name City State Website
Albany Pine Bush Preserve Commission Albany New York www.albanypinebush.org/
Ashokan Center Inc. Olivebridge New York www.ashokancenter.org/
Buffalo Audubon Society North Java New York http://buffaloaudubon.org/
Center for Northern Woodlands Education Corinth Vermont www.northernwoodlands.org/
Cold Spring Harbor Fish Hatchery and Aquarium Cold Spring Harbor New York www.cshfha.org/
Dyken Pond Environmental Edu Center Cropseyville New York www.dykenpond.org/
E.N. Huyck Preserve Rensselaerville New York http://www.huyckpreserve.org
Friends of NYSOEA Batavia New York http://www.nysoea.org
Friends of Rogers EE Center, Inc. Sherburne New York friendsofrogers.org/
Friends of Van Cortlandt Park Bronx New York vancortlandt.org/
Great Camp Sagamore Raquette Lake New York http://greatcampsagamore.org
Great Swamp Conservancy, Inc. Canastota New York http://www.greatswampconservancy.org/
Green Chimneys Children’s Services Inc. Carmel New York www.greenchimneys.org/
Hansen Nature Center Henrietta New York sites.google.com/site/hansennaturecenter/
Helmer Nature Center Rochester New York www.westirondequoit.org/helmernc/
Hudson Highlands Nature Museum Cornwall New York www.hhnaturemuseum.org/
Hudson River Sloop Clearwater Inc. Beacon New York www.clearwater.org/
Lime Hollow Center for Environment and Culture Cortland New York www.limehollow.org/
Mohonk Preserve, Inc. New Paltz New York www.mohonkpreserve.org/
Nassau BOCES Outdoor Education Garden City New York www.nassauboces.org/outdoors/
NYS DEC Hudson River Estuary Program Walkill New York http://www.dec.ny.gov/lands/4920.html/
New York State Parks, Recreation & Historic Preservation Albany New York www.nysparks.com/
New York YMCA Camps Hugenot New York www.ymcanyc.org/
Niagara University Dept. of Biology Niagara University New York http://www.niagara.edu/biology
Paul Smith's College Paul Smith's New York http://www.paulsmiths.edu
Pfeiffer Nature Center Portville New York www.pfeiffernaturecenter.org/
Poc-O-MacCready OE Center Willsboro New York http://www.pokomac.com/
Pocono Environmental Education Center (PEEC) Dingmans Ferry Pennsylvania www.peec.org/
Reinstein Woods Nature Preserve Depew New York www.dec.ny.gov/education/1837.html/
Robert Moses State Park Massena New York parks.ny.gov/parks/51/details.aspx/
Saw Mill River Audubon Chappaqua New York http://www.sawmillriveraudubon.org
Scenic Hudson Poughkeepsie New York www.scenichudson.org/
Student Conservation Association New Paltz New York http://www.thesca.org
Sweetbriar Nature Center Smithtown New York sweetbriarnc.org/
Teatown Lake Reservation Ossining New York http://www.teatown.org
The Fresh Air Fund Fishkill New York http://www.freshair.org
The Nature Place Chestnut Ridge New York http://thenatureplace.com
Tifft Nature Preserve Buffalo New York www.sciencebuff.org/tifft-nature-preserve/
Wallerstein Collaborative NYU Steinhardt Brooklyn New York http://steinhardt.nyu.edu/wallerstein/
Wave Hill Education Department New York New York www.wavehill.org
Westmoreland Sanctuary Mount Kisco New York http://www.westmorelandsanctuary.org/
Wilton Wildlife Preserve and Park Gansevoort New York www.wiltonpreserve.org/
Your Connection to Nature Smithtown New York http://www.yc2n.com/
Add Comment Register



Leave a Reply